Govanhill Nursery School

Close Menu
Curriculum for Excellence

Your child will be offered a variety of planned experiences both indoors, outdoors and in the local community to develop their learning across the eight curricular areas of Scotland’s national Curriculum for Excellence:

  • Health and Wellbeing
  • Literacy and English
  • Numeracy and Maths 
  • Expressive and Aesthetic
  • Science
  • Religious and Moral Education
  • Technologies
  • Social Studies.